970 resultater for "".


Ekaterina Denisova

Adviser

(+47) 960 94 044
ekaterina.denisova@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Duncan A. Thomas

Senior Researcher, additional position

+44 7745729246
duncan.thomas@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Research evaluation, policy, funding, organisation and field dynamics in global science (science dynamics)
  - Higher education, the educational technology sector (EdTech) and MOOCs
  - Effects and impacts around frontier research funding
  - Innovation and regulation policy and strategy for private and public water and sanitation utilities worldwide
  - Video production, blogging for impact and engagement

Ansattprofil

Aleksander Å. Madsen

Researcher

(+47) 938 07 450
aleksander.madsen@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Transitions from education to work
  - Educational and labor market careers
  - Labor market attachment and match
  - Health inequalities and social insurance programs
  - Social inequality, stratification and segregation
  - Quantitative research methods

Ansattprofil

Tea Dyred Pedersen

Phd student

(+47) 908 80 058
tea.dyred.pedersen@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Teacher education
  - Internationalization in higher education
  - Educational reforms
  - Governance and management in the education sector

Ansattprofil

Cathrine Pedersen

Senior Researcher

(+47) 952 80 687
cathrine.pedersen@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Interventions, RCTs and quantitative research methods
  - Motivation, self-efficacy and behavioral change
  - Health promotion, physical and mental health

Ansattprofil

Stephan Daus

Senior Researcher

(+47) 90 50 83 25
stephan.daus@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - International large-scale assessments
  - Multilevel regression
  - Students’ opportunity to learn
  - Instructional sensitivity of assessments

Faglige interesser

  - Quantitative research methods
  - Psychometrics, item response theory, latent variables, and structural equation modelling
  - Science education
  - Digitalization

Ansattprofil

Jørgen Smedsrud

Researcher

(+47) 957 33 480
jorgen.smedsrud@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Frida Felicia Vennerød-Diesen

Senior Researcher

(+47) 470 25 550
frida.vennerod@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Development of Children
  - Fitting methods to children
  - Quantitative research methods

Ansattprofil

Marte E. S. Ulvestad

Senior Researcher

(+47) 99 45 85 30
marte.eline.ulvestad@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - Micro- and panel data analysis

Faglige interesser

  - Economics of education
  - Labour economics
  - Microeconometrics
  - Health economics

Ansattprofil

Lars Lyby

Senior Researcher

lars.lyby@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - Qualitative methods (case studies, interviews, participatory observation)

Faglige interesser

  - Knowledge work
  - Steering tools in public sector
  - The relation between science and policy development

Ansattprofil

1 2 3 9