974 resultater for "".


Mona Nedberg Østby

Adviser

(+47) 908 70 561
mona.ostby@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Lisbeth Haugsvær

Financial Assistant

(+47) 90 57 85 92
lisbeth.haugsvaer@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Kristin Rogde

Senior Researcher

+47 936 36 424
kristin.rogde@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Language and literacy development
  - Second language acquisition
  - Development of reading comprehension
  - Early childhood education
  - Systematic reviews and meta-analyses
  - Learning from educational intervention studies

Ansattprofil

Per M. Koch

Editor / Special Adviser

+4792684552
per.koch@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Hanne Næss Hjetland

Senior Researcher

+47 975 45 122
hanne.naess.hjetland@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Early childhood education
  - Language and literacy development in children
  - Reading comprehension
  - Systematic reviews and meta-analyses
  - Quantitative research methods

Ansattprofil

Siv-Elisabeth Skjelbred

Senior Researcher

(+47) 92 05 33 04
siv-elisabeth.skjelbred@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Behavioural economics, education, quantitative methods (causality, experiments)

Ansattprofil

Jarmila Bubikova-Moan

Senior Researcher

(+47) 960 94 011
jarmila.bubikova-moan@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Language policy and planning / Language education policy
  - Early childhood education
  - Language and literacy development in children
  - Multilingualism
  - Qualitative research methods

Ansattprofil

Karin Vaagland

Project assistant

+47 907 75 013
karin.vaagland@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Kaare Aagaard

Senior Researcher, additional position

kaare.aagaard@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Ester Rønsen

Researcher

(+47) 403 05 191
ester.ronsen@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

1 2 3 4 10