974 resultater for "".


Marco Capasso

Senior researcher / EU Adviser

(+47) 918 24 452
marco.capasso@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Industrial dynamics
  - Economics of innovation
  - Economic policy
  - Econometrics
  - Economic geography

Ansattprofil

Kjersti Nesje

Senior researcher

(+47) 916 21 352
kjersti.nesje@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Linn Meidell Dybdahl

Research Assistant

(+47) 986 52 779
linn.meidell.dybdahl@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - Strategic and practical communication work

Faglige interesser

  - Sustainable business models
  - Social and green innovation
  - Entrepreneurship

Ansattprofil

Huan Than

Librarian and Information Consultant

(+47) 960 94 035
huan.than@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Hanne Kreutz

Adviser HR

(+47) 454 59 340
hanne.kreutz@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Fazilat Siddiq

Senior Researcher, additional position

(+47) 924 40 588
fazilat.siddiq@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Michael Spjelkavik Mark

Head of Research

(+47) 466 41 554
michael.mark@nifu.no

Faglige interesser

  - Conditions of the Knowledge Economy in the Nordic countries
  - Evaluations of industry-oriented research and innovation instruments
  - Studies of research collaboration between academia and industry, with particular emphasis on productivity
  - Returns on investment in research and innovation
  - Research and innovation indicators

Ansattprofil

Ingvar Jensen

ICT-officer

(+47) 995 98 935
ingvar.jensen@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Roger André Federici

Head of Research

(+47) 959 36 231
roger.andre.federici@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - Educational psychology
  - Quantitative research methods
  - Psychometrics
  - Instrument development

Faglige interesser

  - Psychometrics
  - Structural equation modeling
  - Motivation
  - Teacher-student relationship
  - Social support
  - Mental health
  - School management
  - Work motivation

Ansattprofil

Andreas Hardhaug Olsen

Communication Adviser

(+47) 416 62 086; (+) 22 59 51 00
andreas.hardhaug.olsen@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

1 2 3 4 5 10