3274 resultater for "".


Silje Marie Svartefoss

Forskningsassistent

+47 905 85 753
silje.marie.svartefoss@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Otto Sevaldson Lillebø

Forsker 2

+47 458 65 972
otto.lillebo@nifu.no

Særlig kompetanse

  - Mikro- og paneldataanalyse

Faglige interesser

  - Utdanningsøkonomi
  - Arbeidsmarkedsøkonomi
  - Mikroøkonometri
  - Helseøkonomi

Ansattprofil

Thea Eide

Forskningsassistent

+4793279217
thea.eide@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Runa Brandal Myklebust

Forsker 2

(+47) 481 80 013
runa.myklebust@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Karl Solbue Vika

Forskningsassistent

+47 906 30 474
karl.solbue.vika@nifu.no.

Ansattprofil

Lone Wanderås Fossum

Forskningsassistent

+47 928 56 534
lone.wanderas.fossum@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Kody Steffy

Postdoc

+4746621751
kody.steffy@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Ann Cecilie Bergene

Forsker 2

(+47) 93262535
ann.cecilie.bergene@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

Taran Thune

Forsker 1, bistilling

Ansattprofil

Solveig Hillesund

Forsker 2, permisjon

+47 96094011
solveig.hillesund@nifu.no

Ansattprofil

1 2 3 10